Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Preschool Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Early Education > breadcrumbs: Preschool > breadcrumbs: Preschool Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Preschool Faculty and Staff


Duane Krusemark
Preschool Administrator
dkrusemark@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Rachelle Schurman
Preschool Teacher
rschurman@dcwest.org


Click here to visit Mrs. Schurman's
class website!!

 

Sarah Hoffman
Preschool Teacher
shoffman@dcwest.org

 

Inserted Image
Shawn Rochford
Preschool Para
srochford@dcwest.org
Inserted Image
Tara Brokaw
Preschool Para
tbrokaw@dcwest.org

Inserted Image

Adrienne Gutierrez
Preschool Para
agutierrez@dcwest.org

Jen Hall
Preschool Para
jhall@dcwest.org

 

Billie Graves
Preschool Para
bgraves@dcwest.org


 

Back To Top