Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Track - High School

Coaches
John Brockhaus (Head Coach - Girls) 

jbrockhaus@dcwest.org

Mattie Subbert (Asst Coach - Girls)
msubbert@dcwest.org

 Ty Hansen (Asst Coach - Girls)
thansen@dcwest.org

Nolan Zimmer (Asst Coach - Girls)
nzimmer@dcwest.org

 

Dan Maline (Head Coach - Boys)
dmaline@dcwest.org

Ron Michael (Asst Coach - Boys)
rmichael@dcwest.org