Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Other Activities/Clubs - DC West High School

 

Art Club
Sean Pralle. (Sponsor). spralle@dcwest.org 

 

 

Dance Team
Alyssa Lindah. (Sponsor). alindahl@dcwest.org 

 

 

FBLA 
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) is a national career student association for students who are interested in business or business education careers. Over 5800 students in more than 150 high schools in Nebraska participate in the FBLA program. Benefits of FBLA membership are leadership development, career preparation, community service, networking with business and community leaders, and challenging competitions.

Ben Knobbe. (Sponsor). bknobbe@dcwest.org

 

 

HOSA
Cyndi Thomas. (Sponsor). cthomas@dcwest.org 

 

 

Science Club
LeAnn Siekman. (Sponsor). lsiekman@dcwest.org 

 

 

Student Council
Heather Cox. (Sponsor). hcox@dcwest.org 
Trey Baker. (Sponsor). tbaker@dcwest.org 

 

 

World Language Club
World Language Club is for all students currently enrolled in either French or Spanish. The club meets about once a month to explore another culture together. Sometimes, we have movie nights at school. Sometimes, we make crepes and Spanish tortilla omelets in the FCS room. Sometimes, we go out to eat at a culturally authentic restaurant in Omaha.   
We always have fun though!  

Mary Clare Liescheski. (Co-Sponsor). mliescheski@dcwest.org 
Crystal Ramirez. (Co-Sponsor). cramirez@dcwest.org 

 

 

Yearbook
Gayle Smith. (Sponsor). gsmith@dcwest.org
Trey Baker. (Sponsor). tbaker@dcwest.org


 

One-Act Play & Spring Play
The DC West One Act is an award-winning program and is continuing to develop its legacy. 

Unknown. (Sponsor).

 

 

Quiz Bowl
Matt Caldwell. (Sponsor). mcaldwell@dcwest.org