Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools closure will be necessary through May 31, 2020.
DC West will continue eLearning. View Closure Information.

To Request Technology Support Click Here.

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Track - High School

Coaches
John Brockhaus (Head Coach - Girls) 

jbrockhaus@dcwest.org

Mattie Subbert (Asst Coach - Girls)
msubbert@dcwest.org

 Ty Hansen (Asst Coach - Girls)
thansen@dcwest.org

Nolan Zimmer (Asst Coach - Girls)
nzimmer@dcwest.org

 

Dan Maline (Head Coach - Boys)
dmaline@dcwest.org

Ron Michael (Asst Coach - Boys)
rmichael@dcwest.org