Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: School Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

Inserted Image

Sue McKie,  Vice-President  (front left)

Jeff Clauson, (front middle)

Elizabeth Mayer Treasurer(front right)

Pat McCarville (back left)

Luke Janke (back middle)

Kelly Hinrichs, President (back right)



Back To Top