Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

2019-2020

Jeremy Travis MS Principal
MS Activities Director
jtravis@dcwest.org
Lynette Henne MS Secretary lhenne@dcwest.org

 

Debbie Finnicum MS Counselor dfinnicum@dcwest.org
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer  
TEACHERS
Lindsey Arnold 7/8 Math larnold@dcwest.org
Dawn Beyl MS Choir Director
Vocal Music
6th & 7th Theatre
dbeyl@dcwest.org
Amber Bradley MS Art
Art Club Sponsor
abradley@dcwest.org
Randy Garton MS Band Director
Instrumental Music
rgarton@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Amber Goddard 7/8 Special Education agoddard@dcwest.org
Taylor Holzer 7/8 Social Studies

tholzer@dcwest.org

Sara Horstman 6th Grade
  Britney Johnson 

ELL Teacher/Coordinator
8th World Foods

bjohnson@dcwest.org
Ben Knobbe 8th Info-Tech

bknobbe@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Sheryl Lee MS Library/Media Specialist
6/7 Media & Research Skills

MS Yearbook Sponsor
shlee@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Mary Clare Liescheski 8th French mliescheski@dcwest.org
Brant Loewe 6th & 7th Health

bloewe@dcwest.org

Dan Maline 

6th & 7th STEM
Robotics Club Sponsor

dmaline@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Erica Medina 7/8th Reading emedina@dcwest.org
Russ Ninemire P.E.

rninemire@dcwest.org

Mandi Noel

Special Education mnoel@dcwest.org
Crystal Ramirez 8th Spanish

cramirez@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Kerry Reker 6th Grade kreker@dcwest.org
LeAnn Siekman 7th Grade Life Science
8th Grade Earth Science
lsiekman@dcwest.org
Raychel Swanson 7/8 Language Arts rswanson@dcwest.org
Bob Wald 6th & 7th Computers
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org
Inserted Image JD Widhelm PE Teacher jdwidhelm@dcwest.org
7/8 Math jwright@dcwest.org
Nolan Zimmer 6th Grade

nzimmer@dcwest.org

PARAS
Inserted Image Debra Carnes Library Paraprofessional dcarnes@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Mary Makdissi 7/8 Paraprofessional mmakdissi@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Beth Reule 6th Grade Student Para breule@dcwest.org
Molly Suter Office Paraprofessional msuter@dcwest.org
       
Inserted Image Kelly Berggren Speech & Language kberggren@dcwest.org

Allison Ramirez

Psychologist
Special Education Director
aramirez@dcwest.org