Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

Inserted Image Jeremy Travis MS Principal
MS Activities Director
jtravis@dcwest.org

Web
Site

Inserted Image Lynette Henne MS Secretary lhenne@dcwest.org  
Inserted Image Debbie Finnicum MS Counselor
Social Skills
dfinnicum@dcwest.org Web
Site
  TEACHERS      
Inserted Image Trisha Aguilera 6th Grade taguilera@dcwest.org Web
Site
Taylor Baumert 7/8th Social Studies tbaumert@dcwest.org Web
Site
Dawn Beyl MS Choir Director
Vocal Music
dbeyl@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Amber Bradley MS Art
Art Club Sponsor
abradley@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Randy Garton MS Band Director
Instrumental Music
rgarton@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Amber Goddard 7/8 Special Education agoddard@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Paula Grinvalds 6th Grade pgrinvalds@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Gib Hall PE & Health ghall@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image JuLee Kallenbach ELL Teacher/Coordinator
6/7 World Cultures
jkallenbach@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Sheryl Lee MS Library/Media Specialist
6/7 Media & Research Skills

MS Yearbook Sponsor
MS Web Page Coordinator
shlee@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Mary Clare Liescheski 8th French mliescheski@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Dan Maline  

7/8 Math & STEM
Robotics Club Sponsor

dmaline@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Erica Medina 7/8th Reading emedina@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Lindsey Pearson 7/8 Math lpearson@dcwest.org

Web
Site

Inserted Image Kerry Reker 6th Grade kreker@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Denise Schultz 7/8 Grade Spanish dschultz@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image LeAnn Siekman 7th Grade Life Science
8th Grade Earth Science
lsiekman@dcwest.org Web
Site
Raychel Swanson 7/8 Language Arts rswanson@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image Bob Wald Computers
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org Web
Site
Inserted Image JD Widhelm PE Teacher jdwidhelm@dcwest.org Web
Site
McKenna Wingard 6th Grade Special Education mwingard@dcwest.org  
  PARAS      
Inserted Image Debra Carnes Library Paraprofessional
6th Grade Student Para
dcarnes@dcwest.org  
Inserted Image Mary Makdissi 7/8 Paraprofessional mmakdissi@dcwest.org  
Inserted Image Jessica Pojar 7/8 Paraprofessional jpojar@dcwest.org  
Inserted Image Beth Reule 6th Grade Student Para breule@dcwest.org  
Molly Suter Office Paraprofessional msuter@dcwest.org  
  OTHERS      
Inserted Image Kelly Berggren Speech & Language kberggren@dcwest.org  
 
Allison Ramirez Psychologist
Special Education Director
aramirez@dcwest.org