Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

Jeremy Travis MS Principal
MS Activities Director
jtravis@dcwest.org
Lynette Henne MS Secretary lhenne@dcwest.org

 

Debbie Finnicum MS Counselor dfinnicum@dcwest.org
TEACHERS
Lindsey Arnold 7/8 Math larnold@dcwest.org
Taylor Baumert 7/8th Social Studies tbaumert@dcwest.org
Dawn Beyl MS Choir Director
Vocal Music
dbeyl@dcwest.org
Amber Bradley MS Art
Art Club Sponsor
abradley@dcwest.org
Randy Garton MS Band Director
Instrumental Music
rgarton@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Amber Goddard 7/8 Special Education agoddard@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Paula Grinvalds 6th Grade pgrinvalds@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Gib Hall PE & Health ghall@dcwest.org
Sara Horstman 6th Grade
Inserted Image JuLee Kallenbach

ELL Teacher/Coordinator
6/7 World Cultures

8th World Foods

jkallenbach@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Sheryl Lee MS Library/Media Specialist
6/7 Media & Research Skills

MS Yearbook Sponsor
shlee@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Mary Clare Liescheski 8th French mliescheski@dcwest.org
Dan Maline 

MS STEM
Robotics Club Sponsor

dmaline@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Erica Medina 7/8th Reading emedina@dcwest.org

Mandi Noel

Special Education mnoel@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Kerry Reker 6th Grade kreker@dcwest.org
Crystal Ramirez

MS Spanish

cramirez@dcwest.org
LeAnn Siekman 7th Grade Life Science
8th Grade Earth Science
lsiekman@dcwest.org
Raychel Swanson 7/8 Language Arts rswanson@dcwest.org
Bob Wald Computers
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org
Inserted Image JD Widhelm PE Teacher jdwidhelm@dcwest.org
Middle School Math jwright@dcwest.org
PARAS
Inserted Image Debra Carnes Library Paraprofessional dcarnes@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Mary Makdissi 7/8 Paraprofessional mmakdissi@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Beth Reule 6th Grade Student Para breule@dcwest.org
Molly Suter Office Paraprofessional msuter@dcwest.org
       
Inserted Image Kelly Berggren Speech & Language kberggren@dcwest.org

Allison Ramirez

Psychologist
Special Education Director
aramirez@dcwest.org