Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Elementary Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Photo     Name Position E-mail Address
Duane Krusemark Elementary Principal


dkrusemark@dcwest.org

Larissa Travis Elementary Secretary ltravis@dcwest.org


AnneMarie Little


Elementary Guidance & Psychologist
 

alittle@dcwest.org
 
TEACHERS


Joni Bartek

Elementary Title I Teacher jbartek@dcwest.org
Dawn Beyl
Music Teacher (Grades 3-5)
MS & HS Vocal Music Teacher
 


dbeyl@dcwest.org


Amber Bradley
 
Art Teacher

abradley@dcwest.org

Shirley Bruner Resource Teacher sbruner@dcwest.org
Amy Ethen 2nd Grade Teacher aethen@dcwest.org

Wesley Farewell
 
Music Teacher (Grade K-2)


wfarewell@dcwest.org


Mary Jean Fitzgerald


4th Grade Teacher

mfitzgerald@dcwest.org


Kyl Gillespie

5th Grade Teacher kgillespie@dcwest.org
Elizabeth Grimm 1st Grade Teacher


egrimm@dcwest.org

Jen Hare PSR Room jhare@dcwest.org

Carol Hagemann
 
Speech


chagemann@dcwest.org


Cindy Hayden

Resource Teacher


chayden@dcwest.org

Corissa Hays 3rd Grade Teacher chays@dcwest.org
Jami Herchenbach 1st Grade Teacher


jherchenbach@dcwest.org

Patti Jensen Library Para pjensen@dcwest.org


Rhonda Jonas

3rd Grade Teacher rjonas@dcwest.org

Niccole Kennec
 
Kindergarten Teacher nkennec@dcwest.org


Rosita Krauel

Kindergarten Teacher rkrauel@dcwest.org
Lyndsy Listenberger 2nd Grade Teacher


llistenberger@dcwest.org


Emily McEvoy

Kindergarten Teacher emcevoy@dcwest.org


Charles Muller

4th Grade Teacher cmuller@dcwest.org
Tyler Niehus PE Teacher tniehus@dcwest.org


Danielle Paulson

3rd Grade Teacher dpaulson@dcwest.org


Sandy Perry

HAL Coordinator
Assessment Coordinator
sperry@dcwest.org


Crystal Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher cpeterson@dcwest.org
Justin Presler 5th Grade Teacher


jpresler@dcwest.org


Connie Rance

2nd Grade Teacher crance@dcwest.org


Desi Samson

4th Grade Teacher dsamson@dcwest.org

Jessica Seng
 
5th Grade Teacher jseng@dcwest.org
Stefanie Stanek Kindergarten Teacher sstanek@dcwest.org
Katie Stratman Title I Teacher kstratman@dcwest.org
Jake Subbert 2nd Grade Teacher


​jsubbert@dcwest.org

Mattie Subbert 1st Grade Teacher


msubbert@dcwest.org


Mekenna Wingard
 
K-6 Special Education Teacher mwingard@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS
Rebecca Ambriz First Grade Para


rambriz@dcwest.org

Jen Griffith Special Education Para


jgriffith@dcwest.org

Teri Lehmkuhl Kindergarten Para


tlehmkuhl@dcwest.org

Marlo Scott 3rd Grade Para

mscott@dcwest.org

Samantha Taft 4th Grade Para-Professional


staft@dcwest.org

 

Back To Top