Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

 

 

MAIN OFFICE  
Duane Krusemark   Elementary Principal


dkrusemark@dcwest.org

 
Larissa Travis   Elementary Secretary ltravis@dcwest.org  
Becky Ambriz   Elementary Office Para bambriz@dcwest.org  


Dr. Cindy Page

 
Elementary Guidance & Psychologist
 

cpage@dcwest.org
 
 
Allison Ramirez   School Psychologist/Special Ed Director aramirez@dcwest.org  
Mary Beth Pistillo  


Educational Facilitator
Buffett Institute

mbpistillo@dcwest.org  

 

 

Christine Kohnekamp   School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org  
5TH GRADE  

Niccole Kennec
 
  5th Grade Teacher nkennec@dcwest.org  

 

Clint Lewis
 

  5th Grade Teacher clewis@dcwest.org  

 

Amber Pribyl
 

  5th Grade Teacher apribyl@dcwest.org  
Justin Presler   5th Grade Teacher


jpresler@dcwest.org

 
4TH GRADE  


Mary Jean Fitzgerald

 


4th Grade Teacher

mfitzgerald@dcwest.org  

 

Brandi Price
 

  4th Grade Teacher bprice@dcwest.org  


Desi Samson

  4th Grade Teacher dsamson@dcwest.org  

Jessica Seng
 
  4th Grade Teacher jseng@dcwest.org  
3RD GRADE  


Rhonda Jonas

  3rd Grade Teacher rjonas@dcwest.org  


Danielle Paulson

  3rd Grade Teacher dpaulson@dcwest.org  


Crystal Peterson

  3rd Grade Teacher cpeterson@dcwest.org  
2ND GRADE  
Amy Ethen   2nd Grade Teacher aethen@dcwest.org  
Lyndsy Listenberger   2nd Grade Teacher


llistenberger@dcwest.org

 


Connie Rance

  2nd Grade Teacher crance@dcwest.org  
Jake Subbert   2nd Grade Teacher


jsubbert@dcwest.org

 
1ST GRADE  
Elizabeth Grimm   1st Grade Teacher


egrimm@dcwest.org

 
Jami Herchenbach   1st Grade Teacher


jherchenbach@dcwest.org

 


Emily McEvoy

  1st Grade Teacher emcevoy@dcwest.org  
Mattie Subbert   1st Grade Teacher


msubbert@dcwest.org

 
KINDERGARTEN  


Rosita Krauel

  Kindergarten Teacher rkrauel@dcwest.org  

 

Natalie Schmidt
 

  Kindergarten Teacher nschmidt@dcwest.org  
Stefanie Stanek   Kindergarten Teacher sstanek@dcwest.org  
SPECIALS  
Kaitlin Beck   Music Teacher (Grades K-3)


kbeck@dcwest.org

 
Dawn Beyl   Music Teacher (Grades 4-5)
MS & HS Vocal Music Teacher


dbeyl@dcwest.org

 

Amber Bradley
 
  Art Teacher

abradley@dcwest.org

 
Tyler Niehus   PE Teacher tniehus@dcwest.org  
Sandi Lemke   Elementary Library Media Specialist
K-12 Technology Integration Specialist

slemke@dcwest.org

 
Patti Jensen   Library Para-Educator pjensen@dcwest.org  

 

Danelle Brown
 

  HAL Coordinator/Teacher dbrown@dcwest.org  

Sydney Bonney
 
 
Title I Teacher/Reading Specialist
 


sbonney@dcwest.org

 
Katie Stratman   Title I Teacher kstratman@dcwest.org  

Ashley Franson   PSR Facilitator afranson@dcwest.org  

Carol Hagemann
 
  Speech


chagemann@dcwest.org

 
SPECIAL EDUCATION  


Cindy Hayden

  Special Education Teacher


chayden@dcwest.org

 
Annie Pearson   Special Education Teacher apearson@dcwest.org  

Mekenna Wingard
 
  Special Education Teacher mwingard@dcwest.org  
EARLY EDUCATION  

Sarah Birks
 
  Preschool Teacher shoffman@dcwest.org  
Rachelle Schurman  


Preschool Teacher


rschurman@dcwest.org

 
Leigh Groth   Special Education Teacher
(Early Education/Preschool)


lgroth@dcwest.org
 

 
Kelly Berggren  

Speech
Early Education & Middle School

kberggren@dcwest.org  
Sue Guerrero  

Family Facilitator
Early
Education

sguerrero@dcwest.org

 
Erika Buffington   Home Visitor 
Early Education

ebuffington@dcwest.org

 
PARA-EDUCATORS  
Billie Graves   Preschool Para-Educator    
Jen Hall   Preschool Para-Educator    
Taylor Hutton   Preschool Para-Educator    
Shawn Rochford   Preschool Para-Educator    
Jana Wiese   Preschool Para-Educator    
PARA-EDUCATORS  
Crystal Bargers   Elementary Para-Educator    

 

 

Lisa Foster   Elementary Para-Educator    
Kristin Gargano   Elementary Para-Educator    

 

 

Danielle Gottsch   Elementary Para-Educator    
Teri Lehmkuhl   Elementary Para-Educator    
Megan Nelson   Elementary Para-Educator    

 

 

Lindsay Schurman   Elementary Para-Educator    
Samantha Taft   Elementary Para-Educator