Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Photo     Name   Position E-mail Address
Duane Krusemark   Elementary Principal


dkrusemark@dcwest.org

Larissa Travis   Elementary Secretary ltravis@dcwest.org


Cindy Page

 
Elementary Guidance & Psychologist
 

cpage@dcwest.org
 
Sue Guerraro  

Family Facilitator
Early Education

sguerraro@dcwest.org

Erika Buffington   Home Visitor 
Early Education

ebuffington@dcwest.org

TEACHERS


Joni Bartek

  Elementary Title I Teacher jbartek@dcwest.org
Kaitlin Beck   Music Teacher (Grades K-3)


kbeck@dcwest.org

Dawn Beyl   Music Teacher (Grades 3-5)
MS & HS Vocal Music Teacher


dbeyl@dcwest.org


Sydney Bonney
 
 
4th Grade Teacher
 


sbonney@dcwest.org


Amber Bradley
 
  Art Teacher

abradley@dcwest.org

Amy Ethen   2nd Grade Teacher aethen@dcwest.org


Mary Jean Fitzgerald

 


4th Grade Teacher

mfitzgerald@dcwest.org


Kyl Gillespie

  5th Grade Teacher kgillespie@dcwest.org
Elizabeth Grimm   1st Grade Teacher


egrimm@dcwest.org

Leigh Groth   Special Education Teacher


​​​​​lgroth@dcwest.org
 

Jen Hare   PSR Room jhare@dcwest.org

Carol Hagemann
 
  Speech


chagemann@dcwest.org


Cindy Hayden

  Special Education Teacher


chayden@dcwest.org

  Corissa Hays   3rd Grade Teacher chays@dcwest.org
Jami Herchenbach   1st Grade Teacher


jherchenbach@dcwest.org

  Sarah Hoffman   Preschool Teacher shoffman@dcwest.org
Patti Jensen   Library Para pjensen@dcwest.org


Rhonda Jonas

  3rd Grade Teacher rjonas@dcwest.org

Niccole Kennec
 
  Kindergarten Teacher nkennec@dcwest.org


Rosita Krauel

  Kindergarten Teacher rkrauel@dcwest.org
Lyndsy Listenberger   2nd Grade Teacher


llistenberger@dcwest.org


Emily McEvoy

  Kindergarten Teacher emcevoy@dcwest.org


Charles Muller

  4th Grade Teacher cmuller@dcwest.org
Tyler Niehus   PE Teacher tniehus@dcwest.org


Danielle Paulson

  3rd Grade Teacher dpaulson@dcwest.org
Annie Pearson   Special Education Teacher
apearson@dcwest.org
 


Sandy Perry

  HAL Coordinator
Assessment Coordinator
sperry@dcwest.org


Crystal Peterson

  3rd Grade Teacher cpeterson@dcwest.org
Justin Presler   5th Grade Teacher


jpresler@dcwest.org


Connie Rance

  2nd Grade Teacher crance@dcwest.org


Desi Samson

  4th Grade Teacher dsamson@dcwest.org
Rachelle Schurman  


Preschool Teacher


rschurman@dcwest.org


Jessica Seng
 
  5th Grade Teacher jseng@dcwest.org
Stefanie Stanek   Kindergarten Teacher sstanek@dcwest.org
Katie Stratman   Title I Teacher kstratman@dcwest.org
Jake Subbert   2nd Grade Teacher


​jsubbert@dcwest.org

Mattie Subbert   1st Grade Teacher


msubbert@dcwest.org

Sandi Triplett   Elementary Library Media Specialist
K-12 Technology Integration Specialist

striplett@dcwest.org


Mekenna Wingard
 
  Special Education Teacher mwingard@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS
Rebecca Ambriz   First Grade/Front Office Para


rambriz@dcwest.org

 

 

Tara Brokaw   Preschool Para tbrokaw@dcwest.org


 
Billie Graves   Preschool Para bgraves@dcwest.org
Jen Griffith   Special Education Para


jgriffith@dcwest.org

Adrienne Gutierrez   Preschool Para agutierrez@dcwest.org

 

 

Jen Hall   Preschool Para jhall@dcwest.org
Teri Lehmkuhl   Kindergarten Para


tlehmkuhl@dcwest.org

Shawn Rochford   Preschool Para srochford@dcwest.org
Marlo Scott   3rd Grade Para

mscott@dcwest.org

Samantha Taft   4th Grade Para


staft@dcwest.org