Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Faculty and Staff

 

Photo Staff Member Position Contact Information
       
Jim Knott

Principal


jimknott@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Kristi Trost

Administrative Assistant
HS Main Office

ktrost@dcwest.org
  Nathan Ter Beest Assistant Principal/Activities Director


nterbeest@dcwest.org

  Corbin Brown School Resource Officer
cbrown@dcwest.org
 
COUNSELING


Ron Michael

Guidance Counselor
Career & College Prep Teacher
Asst Track Coach - HS Boys

rmichael@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Ami Gillespie

Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
agillespie@dcwest.org

Inserted Image

Allison Ramirez


Psychologist/Special Ed Director
 

aramirez@dcwest.org

TEACHERS


Trey Baker

English Teacher
Head Baseball Coach
Student Council Sponsor

tbaker@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Dawn Beyl


Vocal Music Teacher
HS & MS Vocal


dbeyl@dcwest.org

John Brockhaus Industrial Technology Teacher
Head Track Coach - HS Girls


jbrockhaus@dcwest.org


Matt Caldwell

Social Studies Teacher
NHS Sponsor
Quiz Bowl Sponsor


mcaldwell@dcwest.org


Peggy Cooper

Special Education Teacher


pcooper@dcwest.org

Heather Cox Math Teacher
Cheerleading Sponsor
Student Council Sponsor


hfindell@dcwest.org

Chip Daehling

Math Teacher
Head Basketball Coach - HS Boys
Asst MS Football Coach


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Randy Donner

Alt Ed Teacher
Asst Football Coach

rdonner@dcwest.org
Randy Garton Instrumental Music Teacher
Pep Band
Jazz Band
Marching Band

rgarton@dcwest.org

  McKayla Henery

 

Science Teacher
 


mhenery@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Taylor Holzer

Social Studies Teacher
GSA Sponsor
Yearbook Sponsor
Trap Team Coach

tholzer@dcwest.org


JuLee Kallenbach

K-12 ELL Coordinator/Teacher


jkallenbach@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Ben Knobbe

HS Business Math Teacher
FBLA Sponsor
Asst HS Boys Basketball Coach


bknobbe@dcwest.org


Tracy Larsen

HS English Teacher


tlarsen@dcwest.org

Sheryl Lee HS Library/Media Specialist slee@dcwest.org
Mary Clare Liescheski HS French Teacher
World Language Club Co-Sponsor
Asst Speech Coach


mliescheski@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Brant Loewe

PE/Weight Training Teacher
Asst MS Track Coach
Head MS Wrestling Coach


bloewe@dcwest.org

Dan Maline STEM/Freshmen Seminar Teacher dmaline@dcwest.org
Jen Opfer Special Education Teacher


jopfer@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Lindsey Pearson Math Teacher
Dance Team Coach
lpearson@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Sean Pralle Art Teacher
Asst Football Coach
Art Club Sponsor


spralle@dcwest.org

  Crystal Ramirez Spanish Teacher
cramirez@dcwest.org
 


Val Randall

Science Teacher


vrandall@dcwest.org

Kim Remmick


History Teacher
AP/Dual Credit Classes

kremmick@dcwest.org
Inserted Image


Nick Sims

Special Education Teacher
Head Wrestling Coach


nsims@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Gayle Smith

English Teacher
Speech Coach


gsmith@dcwest.org


Judy Smith

PE/Health & Computer Teacher
DC West Athletic Trainer
Junior Class Sponsor


judysmith@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Sandi Triplett

K-12
Technology Integration Specialist

striplett@dcwest.org
Inserted Image JD Widhelm

PE Teacher
Asst. Boys Basketball Coach

jdwidhelm@dcwest.org

PARA-EDUCATORS


Barb Caveye

Special Education Para bcaveye@dcwest.org

 

 

Sarah DeLashmutt Special Education Para sdelashmutt@dcwest.org
Mary Enloe Special Education Para menloe@dcwest.org
Devin Hall HS Alt. Ed Para dhall@dcwest.org