Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

HS Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: HS Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Faculty and Staff

 

Photo Staff Member Position Contact Information
       
Jim Knott


Principal


jimknott@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Kristi Trost


Administrative Assistant
HS Main Office

ktrost@dcwest.org
Troy Glock Athletics/Activities Director


tglock@dcwest.org

    COUNSELING  


Ron Michael


Guidance Counselor
Career & College Prep Teacher
Asst Track Coach - HS Boys

rmichael@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Ami Gillespie Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
agillespie@dcwest.org

Inserted Image

Allison Ramirez


Psychologist/Special Ed Director
Asst Volleyball Coach

aramirez@dcwest.org

    TEACHERS  


Trey Baker


English Teacher
Head Baseball Coach
Student Council Sponsor

tbaker@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Dawn Beyl


Vocal Music Teacher
HS & MS Vocal


dbeyl@dcwest.org

John Brockhaus Industrial Technology Teacher
Head Track Coach - Girls


jbrockhaus@dcwest.org


Matt Caldwell

Social Studies Teacher
NHS Sponsor
Quiz Bowl Sponsor


mcaldwell@dcwest.org


Peggy Cooper

Special Education Teacher


pcooper@dcwest.org

Chip Daehling


Math Teacher
Head Basketball Coach - Boys
Asst MS Football Coach


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Randy Donner


Alt Ed Teacher
Asst Football Coach

rdonner@dcwest.org
Heather Cox Math Teacher
Cheerleading Sponsor
Student Council Sponsor


hfindell@dcwest.org

Randy Garton Instrumental Music Teacher
Pep Band
Jazz Band
Marching Band

rgarton@dcwest.org

Brian Gralheer


Science Teacher
Science Club
Asst MS Track Coach - Girls
Asst MS Football Coach


bgralheer@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Taylor Holzer


Social Studies Teacher
GSA Sponsor
Yearbook/Newspaper Sponsor
Trap Team Coach

tholzer@dcwest.org


JuLee Kallenbach

K-12 ELL Coordinator/Teacher


jkallenbach@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Ben Knobbe


HS Business Math Teacher
FBLA Sponsor


bknobbe@dcwest.org


Tracy Larsen

HS English Teacher


tlarsen@dcwest.org

Mary Clare Liescheski HS French Teacher
World Language Club Co-Sponsor
Asst Speech Coach


mliescheski@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Brant Loewe

PE/Weight Training Teacher
Asst MS Track Coach
Head MS Wrestling Coach


bloewe@dcwest.org

Jen Opfer Special Education Teacher


jopfer@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Lindsey Pearson Math Teacher
Dance Team Coach
lpearson@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Sean Pralle Art Teacher
Asst Football Coach
Art Club Sponsor


spralle@dcwest.org


Val Randall

Science Teacher


vrandall@dcwest.org

Kim Remmick


History Teacher
Metro CC History Teacher

kremmick@dcwest.org


Denise Schultz

Spanish Teacher
World Language Club Co-Sponsor


dschultz@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Nick Sims

Special Education Teacher
Head Wrestling Coach


nsims@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Gayle Smith

English Teacher
Speech Coach


gsmith@dcwest.org


Judy Smith


PE/Health & Computer Teacher
DC West Athletic Trainer
Junior Class Sponsor


judysmith@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Sandi Triplett

K-12 Library Media/
Technology Integration Specialist

striplett@dcwest.org
Inserted Image JD Widhelm PE Teacher

jdwidhelm@dcwest.org

    PARA-EDUCATORS  
Barb Caveye HS Para bcaveye@dcwest.org
Mary Enloe Special Education Para menloe@dcwest.org
Devin Hall HS Alt. Ed Para dhall@dcwest.org

 

Back To Top