Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Faculty and Staff

 

Photo Staff Member Position Contact Information
       
Jim Knott

Principal


jimknott@dcwest.org

Kristi Trost

Administrative Assistant
HS Main Office

ktrost@dcwest.org
Nathan Ter Beest Assistant Principal/Activities Director


nterbeest@dcwest.org

Corbin Brown School Resource Officer
cbrown@dcwest.org
 
COUNSELING


Ron Michael

Guidance Counselor
Career & College Prep Teacher

rmichael@dcwest.org


Ami Gillespie

Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
agillespie@dcwest.org

Inserted Image

Allison Ramirez


Psychologist/Special Ed Director
 

aramirez@dcwest.org

TEACHERS
Lindsey Arnold Math Teacher larnold@dcwest.org


Trey Baker

English Teacher
Head Baseball Coach
Student Council Sponsor

tbaker@dcwest.org

Dawn Beyl


Vocal Music Teacher
HS & MS Vocal


dbeyl@dcwest.org

John Brockhaus Industrial Technology Teacher
Head Track Coach - HS Girls


jbrockhaus@dcwest.org


Matt Caldwell

Social Studies Teacher
NHS Sponsor
Quiz Bowl Sponsor


mcaldwell@dcwest.org


Peggy Cooper

Special Education Teacher


pcooper@dcwest.org

Heather Cox Math Teacher
Cheerleading Sponsor
Student Council Sponsor


hcox@dcwest.org

Chip Daehling

Math Teacher
Head Basketball Coach - HS Boys
Asst MS Football Coach


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Randy Donner

Alt Ed Teacher
Asst Football Coach

rdonner@dcwest.org
Randy Garton Instrumental Music Teacher
Pep Band
Jazz Band
Marching Band

rgarton@dcwest.org

 
Ty Hansen
 

Special Education Teacher

thansen@dcwest.org
 


Britney Johnson

K-12 ELL Coordinator/Teacher


bjohnson@dcwest.org

Ben Knobbe

HS Business Teacher
FBLA Sponsor
Asst HS Boys Basketball Coach
Boys Golf Coach


bknobbe@dcwest.org


Tracy Larsen

HS English Teacher


tlarsen@dcwest.org

Sheryl Lee HS Library/Media Specialist shlee@dcwest.org
Sandi Lemke

K-12
Technology Integration Specialist

slemke@dcwest.org
Mary Clare Liescheski HS French Teacher
World Language Club Sponsor
Asst Speech Coach


mliescheski@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Brant Loewe

PE/Weight Training Teacher
Asst MS Track Coach
Head MS Wrestling Coach


bloewe@dcwest.org

Dan Maline STEM/Freshmen Seminar Teacher dmaline@dcwest.org
  Russ Ninemire
PE Teacher
Head Girls Basketball Coach
 
rninemire@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art Teacher
Asst Football Coach
Art Club Sponsor


spralle@dcwest.org

Crystal Ramirez Spanish Teacher
cramirez@dcwest.org
 


Val Randall

Science Teacher


vrandall@dcwest.org

Kim Remmick


Social Studies/History Teacher
AP/Dual Credit Classes

kremmick@dcwest.org
Inserted Image


Nick Sims

Special Education & PE Teacher


nsims@dcwest.org


Gayle Smith

English Teacher
Speech Coach


gsmith@dcwest.org


Judy Smith

PE/Health & Computer Teacher
DC West Athletic Trainer


judysmith@dcwest.org

  Mike Troy Science Teacher
Head Football Coach
mtroy@dcwest.org
JD Widhelm

PE Teacher
Asst. Boys Basketball Coach

jdwidhelm@dcwest.org