Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

 

 

MAIN OFFICE
Dr. Jeffrey Kerns   Elementary Principal


jkerns@dcwest.org

Larissa Travis   Elementary Secretary ltravis@dcwest.org
Jenn Griffith   Workroom/Copy Para jgriffith@dcwest.org

Christine Kohnekamp   School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
Becky Ambriz   Elementary Health Para bambriz@dcwest.org

Robin Jensen   Elementary Guidance Counselor rjensen@dcwest.org


Dr. Cindy Page

 
School Psychologist (K-12)
 

cpage@dcwest.org
 
Allison Ramirez   Special Ed Director aramirez@dcwest.org
Mary Beth Pistillo  


Educational Facilitator
Buffett Institute

mbpistillo@dcwest.org
5TH GRADE

Niccole Kennec
 
  5th Grade Teacher nkennec@dcwest.org

Janna Giles
 
  5th Grade Teacher jgiles@dcwest.org

 

Amber Pribyl
 

  5th Grade Teacher apribyl@dcwest.org
Justin Presler   5th Grade Teacher


jpresler@dcwest.org

4TH GRADE

Maggie Bottorff
 
  4th Grade Teacher mbottorff@dcwest.org

Shari Fischer
 
  4th Grade Teacher sfischer@dcwest.org

Jessica Seng
 
  4th Grade Teacher jseng@dcwest.org
3RD GRADE


Rhonda Jonas

  3rd Grade Teacher rjonas@dcwest.org


Danielle Svoboda

  3rd Grade Teacher dsvoboda@dcwest.org


Crystal Peterson

  3rd Grade Teacher cpeterson@dcwest.org

 

Riley Toelle
 

  3rd Grade Teacher rtoelle@dcwest.org
2ND GRADE
Amy Ethen   2nd Grade Teacher aethen@dcwest.org
Lyndsy Listenberger   2nd Grade Teacher


llistenberger@dcwest.org

 

Brandi Price
 

  2nd Grade Teacher bprice@dcwest.org


Emily McEvoy

  2nd Grade Teacher emcevoy@dcwest.org
1ST GRADE
Elizabeth Grimm   1st Grade Teacher


egrimm@dcwest.org

Jami Herchenbach   1st Grade Teacher


jherchenbach@dcwest.org

Payton Guhl   1st Grade Teacher


pguhl@dcwest.org

Mattie Subbert   1st Grade Teacher


msubbert@dcwest.org

KINDERGARTEN
Hailey Hansen   Kindergarten Teacher


hhansen@dcwest.org


Rosey Krauel

  Kindergarten Teacher rkrauel@dcwest.org

 

Natalie Schmidt
 

  Kindergarten Teacher nschmidt@dcwest.org
Stefanie Stanek   Kindergarten Teacher sstanek@dcwest.org
SPECIALS
Kaitlin Beck   Music Teacher


kbeck@dcwest.org


Amber Bradley
 
  Art Teacher

abradley@dcwest.org

Tyler Niehus   PE Teacher tniehus@dcwest.org
Sandi Lemke   Elementary Library Media Specialist
K-12 Technology Integration Specialist

slemke@dcwest.org

Patti Jensen   Library Para-Educator pjensen@dcwest.org

 

Danelle Brown
 

  HAL Coordinator/Teacher dbrown@dcwest.org

Sydney Bonney
 
 
Title I Teacher/Reading Specialist
 


sbonney@dcwest.org

Katie Stratman   Title I Teacher kstratman@dcwest.org

Crystal Bargers   PSR Facilitator cbargers@dcwest.org

Alyssa Lindahl
 
  ELL Coordinator/Teacher (K-12)


alindahl@dcwest.org


Carol Hagemann
 
  Speech


chagemann@dcwest.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION


Cindy Hayden

  Special Education Teacher


chayden@dcwest.org

Annie Pearson   Special Education Teacher apearson@dcwest.org
Jake Subbert   Special Education Teacher


jsubbert@dcwest.org


Mekenna Haahr
 
  Special Education Teacher mhaahr@dcwest.org
EARLY EDUCATION

Sarah Birks
 
  Preschool Teacher shoffman@dcwest.org
Rachelle Schurman  


Preschool Teacher


rschurman@dcwest.org

Leigh Groth   Special Education Teacher
(Early Education/Preschool)


lgroth@dcwest.org
 

Kelly Berggren  

Speech
Early Education & Middle School

kberggren@dcwest.org
Sue Guerrero  

Family Facilitator
Early
Education

sguerrero@dcwest.org

Michelle Rife   Home Visitor
Early
Education
mrife@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS
Billie Graves   Preschool Para-Educator  
Jen Hall   Preschool Para-Educator  

Teresa Mejstrik   Preschool Para-Educator  
Shawn Rochford   Preschool Para-Educator  
Jana Wiese   Preschool Para-Educator  
PARA-EDUCATORS
Lisa Foster   Elementary Para-Educator  

Angie Gaver   Elementary Para-Educator  

Danielle Gottsch   Elementary Para-Educator  

 

 

Ashley Hanzlik   Elementary Para-Educator  

Natalie Lavender   Elementary Para-Educator  
Teri Lehmkuhl   Elementary Para-Educator  

Ashlee Malmstrom   Elementary Para-Educator  

Hannah Morrison   Elementary Para-Educator  
Megan Nelson   Elementary Para-Educator  

Lindsay Schurman   Elementary Para-Educator