Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty and Staff

2021-2022

 

 

MAIN OFFICE
Dr. Jeffrey Kerns   Elementary Principal jkerns@dcwest.org
Larissa Travis   Elementary Secretary ltravis@dcwest.org
Christine Kohnekamp   School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
Natalie Lavender   Elementary Health Para

nlavender@dcwest.org

Jessica Bonacci   Copy Room/Office Para  
Robin Jensen   Elementary Guidance Counselor rjensen@dcwest.org
Mary Beth Pistillo  


Educational Facilitator
Buffett Institute

mbpistillo@dcwest.org
5TH GRADE

Janna Giles
 
  5th Grade Teacher jgiles@dcwest.org
Amber Pribyl   5th Grade Teacher apribyl@dcwest.org
Justin Presler   5th Grade Teacher


jpresler@dcwest.org

4TH GRADE

Maggie Bottorff
 
  4th Grade Teacher mbottorff@dcwest.org
Gunner   Service Dog  

Shari Fischer
 
  4th Grade Teacher sfischer@dcwest.org

Niccole Kennec
 
  4th Grade Teacher nkennec@dcwest.org

Sonya Lutze
 
  4th Grade Teacher sonyalutze@dcwest.org
3RD GRADE


Rhonda Jonas

  3rd Grade Teacher rjonas@dcwest.org


Danielle Svoboda

  3rd Grade Teacher dsvoboda@dcwest.org


Crystal Peterson

  3rd Grade Teacher cpeterson@dcwest.org
Riley Toelle   3rd Grade Teacher rtoelle@dcwest.org
2ND GRADE
Amy Ethen   2nd Grade Teacher aethen@dcwest.org
Lyndsy Listenberger   2nd Grade Teacher


llistenberger@dcwest.org

Brandi Price   2nd Grade Teacher bprice@dcwest.org


Emily McEvoy

  2nd Grade Teacher emcevoy@dcwest.org
1ST GRADE
Elizabeth Grimm   1st Grade Teacher


egrimm@dcwest.org

Jami Herchenbach   1st Grade Teacher


jherchenbach@dcwest.org

Mandi Stansberry   1st Grade Teacher


mstansberry@dcwest.org

Mattie Subbert   1st Grade Teacher


msubbert@dcwest.org

KINDERGARTEN


Rosey Krauel

  Kindergarten Teacher rkrauel@dcwest.org
Natalie Schmidt   Kindergarten Teacher nschmidt@dcwest.org
Stefanie Stanek   Kindergarten Teacher sstanek@dcwest.org
SPECIALS
Kaitlin Beck   Music Teacher


kbeck@dcwest.org


Amber Bradley
 
  Art Teacher

abradley@dcwest.org

Tyler Niehus   PE Teacher tniehus@dcwest.org
Jennifer Webster   Library Media Specialist jwebster@dcwest.org
Patti Jensen   Library Para-Educator pjensen@dcwest.org
 

Danelle Brown
 

  HAL Coordinator/Teacher dbrown@dcwest.org
Kelsey Nabity   Math Intervention Specialist  knabity@dcwest.org

Sydney Bonney
 
 
Title I Teacher/Reading Specialist
 


sbonney@dcwest.org


Jessica Seng
 
  Title I Teacher/Reading Specialist jseng@dcwest.org

Alyssa Lindahl
 
  ELL Coordinator/Teacher (K-12)


alindahl@dcwest.org


Bekah Hutchinson
 
  Speech-Language Pathologist


bhutchinson@dcwest.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION


Cindy Hayden

  Special Education Teacher


chayden@dcwest.org

Kim Bottorff   Special Education Teacher kbottorff@dcwest.org
Jake Subbert   Special Education Teacher


jsubbert@dcwest.org


Mekenna Haahr
 
  Special Education Teacher mhaahr@dcwest.org
EARLY EDUCATION

Sarah Birks
 
  Preschool Teacher shoffman@dcwest.org
Rachelle Schurman  


Preschool Teacher


rschurman@dcwest.org

Leigh Groth   Special Education Teacher
(Early Education/Preschool)


lgroth@dcwest.org
 

Kelly Berggren  

Speech
Early Education & Middle School

kberggren@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS
Jen Hall   Preschool Para  
Teresa Mejstrik   Preschool Para  
Shawn Rochford   Preschool Para  
Lindsay Schurman   Preschool Para  
Jana Wiese   Preschool Para  
PARA-EDUCATORS
Crystal Bargers  

Elementary Para

 
Angie Gaver   Elementary Para  
Ashley Hanzlik   Elementary Para  
Teri Lehmkuhl   Elementary Para  

 

 

Michelle Luthy   Elementary Para  
Hannah Morrison   Elementary Para  
Megan Nelson   Elementary Para  
Aidan Remmick   Elementary Health Para