Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Faculty and Staff

 

MAIN OFFICE
Jim Knott

HS Principal

jimknott@dcwest.org
Nathan Ter Beest HS Assistant Principal/Activities Director


nterbeest@dcwest.org

Kristi Trost

HS Office Secretary

ktrost@dcwest.org
Sarah DeLashmutt HS Health/Office Para sdelashmutt@dcwest.org
       
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer
cbrown@dcwest.org
 

Christine Kohnekamp School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
COUNSELING


Ron Michael

HS Guidance Counselor
Career & College Prep Teacher

Asst Track Coach - HS Boys

rmichael@dcwest.org

 



 

Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
 


Dr. Cindy Page

School Psychologist (K-12)
cpage@dcwest.org
 

Inserted Image

Allison Ramirez


Special Ed Director
 

aramirez@dcwest.org

TEACHERS


Trey Baker

English Teacher
Head Baseball Coach

Yearbook/Media Sponsor
Student Council Sponsor

tbaker@dcwest.org

Dawn Beyl


Vocal Music Teacher
HS & MS Vocal


dbeyl@dcwest.org

John Brockhaus Industrial Technology Teacher
Head Track Coach - HS Girls


jbrockhaus@dcwest.org


Matt Caldwell

Social Studies Teacher
NHS Sponsor
Quiz Bowl Sponsor


mcaldwell@dcwest.org


Peggy Cooper

Special Education Teacher


pcooper@dcwest.org

Heather Cox Math Teacher
Cheerleading Sponsor
Student Council Sponsor


hcox@dcwest.org

Chip Daehling

Math Teacher
Head Basketball Coach - HS Boys
Co-Head MS Football Coach


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Randy Donner

Alt Ed Teacher
Asst HS Football Coach

rdonner@dcwest.org

 

Elizabeth Guinn

 

Band Teacher

eguinn@dcwest.org


Ty Hansen
 

Special Education & Social Studies Teacher
Asst Cross Country Coach
Asst Track Coach - HS Girls

thansen@dcwest.org
Ben Knobbe

HS Business Teacher
FBLA Sponsor
Asst HS Boys Basketball Coach
Boys Golf Coach


bknobbe@dcwest.org


Tracy Larsen

HS English Teacher


tlarsen@dcwest.org

Sandi Lemke

K-12
Technology Integration Specialist

slemke@dcwest.org
Mary Clare Liescheski HS French Teacher
World Language Club Sponsor
Asst Speech Coach


mliescheski@dcwest.org


Alyssa Lindahl


K-12 ELL Coordinator
Spanish Teacher


alindahl@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Brant Loewe

PE/Weight Training Teacher
Asst MS Track Coach
Head MS Wrestling Coach


bloewe@dcwest.org

Dan Maline

STEM/Freshmen Seminar Teacher
Head Cross Country Coach
Robotics Sponsor
Head Track Coach - HS Boys

dmaline@dcwest.org
Russ Ninemire PE Teacher
Head Girls Basketball Coach
 
rninemire@dcwest.org
Lindsey Pearson Math Teacher lpearson@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art Teacher
Asst HS Football Coach
Art Club Sponsor


spralle@dcwest.org

Crystal Ramirez Spanish Teacher
World Language Club Sponsor

cramirez@dcwest.org
 


Val Randall

Science Teacher
Science Club Sponsor


vrandall@dcwest.org

Kim Remmick


Social Studies/History Teacher
AP/Dual Credit Classes

kremmick@dcwest.org


Nick Sims

Special Education & PE Teacher
Asst HS Football Coach


nsims@dcwest.org


Gayle Smith

English Teacher
Speech Coach
Yearbook/Media Sponsor


gsmith@dcwest.org


Judy Smith

PE/Health & Computer Teacher
DC West Athletic Trainer

HOSA Sponsor


judysmith@dcwest.org

Mike Troy Science Teacher
Head HS Football Coach
mtroy@dcwest.org
Bob Wald 6th & 7th Computers
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org

Jennifer Webster MS/HS Library/Media Specialist jwebster@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS

 

 

Colleen Sammartino  HS/MS Library Para  
Barb Caveye HS Special Education Para  
Mary Enloe HS Special Education Para  

 

 

Adrienne Johnson Alternative Education Para  

Lynae McKay


MS/HS Music Accompanist
HS Special Education Para