Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty and Staff

 

MAIN OFFICE
Jim Knott

HS Principal

jimknott@dcwest.org
Nathan Ter Beest HS Assistant Principal/Activities Director


nterbeest@dcwest.org

Kristi Trost

HS Office Secretary

ktrost@dcwest.org

 

 

Jenn Griffith HS Health/Office Para

jgriffith@dcwest.org

       
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer
cbrown@dcwest.org
 

Christine Kohnekamp School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
COUNSELING


Ron Michael

HS Guidance Counselor
Career & College Prep Teacher

rmichael@dcwest.org

 

Nicole Billedeaux
 

Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
nbilledeaux@dcwest.org
TEACHERS


Trey Baker


English Teacher


tbaker@dcwest.org

Dawn Beyl


Vocal Music Teacher
HS & MS Vocal


dbeyl@dcwest.org

Lindsey Boardman HS/MS Science Teacher lboardman@dcwest.org
John Brockhaus Industrial Technology Teacher


jbrockhaus@dcwest.org


Matt Caldwell

Social Studies Teacher


mcaldwell@dcwest.org


Peggy Cooper

Special Education Teacher


pcooper@dcwest.org

Heather Cox Math Teacher


hcox@dcwest.org

Chip Daehling

Math Teacher


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Randy Donner


Alt Ed Teacher

rdonner@dcwest.org

 

Elizabeth Guinn

 

Band Teacher

eguinn@dcwest.org


Ty Hansen
 

Special Education & Social Studies Teacher

thansen@dcwest.org
Ben Knobbe

HS Business Teacher


bknobbe@dcwest.org


Tracy Larsen

HS English Teacher


tlarsen@dcwest.org

Sandi Lemke

K-12
Technology Integration Specialist

slemke@dcwest.org
Mary Clare Liescheski HS French Teacher


mliescheski@dcwest.org


Alyssa Lindahl


K-12 ELL Coordinator
Spanish Teacher


alindahl@dcwest.org

Inserted Image


Brant Loewe

PE/Weight Training Teacher


bloewe@dcwest.org

Adam Loftis HS/MS Strength & Conditioning Teacher aloftis@dcwest.org
Dan Maline


STEM/Freshmen Seminar Teacher

dmaline@dcwest.org
Russ Ninemire
PE Teacher
 
rninemire@dcwest.org
Lindsey Pearson Math Teacher lpearson@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art Teacher


spralle@dcwest.org

Crystal Ramirez Spanish Teacher
cramirez@dcwest.org
 
Kim Remmick


Social Studies/History Teacher

kremmick@dcwest.org


Nick Sims

Special Education & PE Teacher


nsims@dcwest.org


Gayle Smith

English Teacher


gsmith@dcwest.org

 

 

Cyndi Thomas


HS/MS Family & Consumer Science
Health Teacher

cthomas@dcwest.org
Mike Troy Science Teacher mtroy@dcwest.org

 

 

Ian Waterman Science Teacher iwaterman@dcwest.org

Jennifer Webster MS/HS Library/Media Specialist jwebster@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS

Colleen Sammartino  HS/MS Library Para  
Mary Enloe HS Special Education Para  
Frank Ambriz HS Special Education School Para  

 

 

Adrienne Johnson Alternative Education Para  

Lynae McKay


MS/HS Music Accompanist
HS Special Education Para

 

 

 

Emily Nolan MS/HS Band Assistant (Paraeducator)