Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty and Staff

2022-2023

 


MAIN OFFICE
 
Jim Knott HS Principal jimknott@dcwest.org
Nathan Ter Beest HS Assistant Principal/Activities Director


nterbeest@dcwest.org

Jenny Finck HS Office Secretary jfinck@dcwest.org


Barb Feldhacker

HS Health/Office Para bfeldhacker@dcwest.org
 
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer
cbrown@dcwest.org
 
Christine Kohnekamp School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
Kristen Phillips School Psychologist kphillips@dcwest.org

COUNSELING
 


Ron Michael

HS Guidance Counselor
Career & College Prep Teacher

rmichael@dcwest.org

Nicole Billedeaux

Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center
nbilledeaux@dcwest.org

TEACHERS
 


Trey Baker

English Language Arts


tbaker@dcwest.org


Linsey Bellinger
 
Speech-Language Pathologist lbellinger@dcwest.org
Dawn Beyl


Vocal Music 
Choir


dbeyl@dcwest.org

Lindsey Boardman HS/MS Science lboardman@dcwest.org
Bryan Bohn MS/HS Instrumental Music - Band

bbohn@dcwest.org

John Brockhaus Industrial Technology


jbrockhaus@dcwest.org


Matt Caldwell

Social Studies


mcaldwell@dcwest.org


Peggy Cooper

Special Education


pcooper@dcwest.org

Heather Cox Math


hcox@dcwest.org

Chip Daehling Math Teacher


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Randy Donner Alternative Education rdonner@dcwest.org
Jennifer Erdman Library Media Specialist jwebster@dcwest.org

Elizabeth Guinn

HS/MS Instrumental Music - Band

eguinn@dcwest.org


Ty Hansen
 
Special Education & Social Studies Teacher thansen@dcwest.org
Brad Henderson Social Studies
World History

bhenderson@dcwest.org

Ben Knobbe Business


bknobbe@dcwest.org


Tracy Larsen

English Language Arts


tlarsen@dcwest.org

Lisa Leonard STEM/Computer Science
Robotics

lleonard@dcwest.org

Mary Clare Liescheski Foreign Language - French


mliescheski@dcwest.org


Alyssa Lindahl


K-12 ELL Coordinator
Foreign Language - Spanish


alindahl@dcwest.org


Brant Loewe

Physical Education


bloewe@dcwest.org

Adam Loftis HS/MS Strength & Conditioning aloftis@dcwest.org
Russ Ninemire
Physical Education
 
rninemire@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art


spralle@dcwest.org

Crystal Ramirez Foreign Language - Spanish
cramirez@dcwest.org
 
Kim Remmick


Social Studies

kremmick@dcwest.org


Nick Sims

Special Education/Study Skills


nsims@dcwest.org


Gayle Smith

English Language Arts


gsmith@dcwest.org

Cyndi Thomas


HS/MS Family & Consumer Science
Health Teacher

cthomas@dcwest.org
Dalton Tremayne MS/HS Math

dtremayne@dcwest.org

Mike Troy MS/HS Science mtroy@dcwest.org
Ian Waterman Science iwaterman@dcwest.org

PARA-EDUCATORS
 
Colleen Sammartino  HS/MS Library Para  
Mary Enloe HS Special Education Para  
Frank Ambriz HS Special Education School Para  

 

 

Adrienne Johnson Alternative Education Para  
Lynae McKay


MS/HS Music Accompanist
HS Special Education Para