Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

2021-2022


MAIN OFFICE
 
Jeremy Travis MS Principal
MS Activities Director
jtravis@dcwest.org
Nikki Kingham MS Secretary nkingham@dcwest.org

Samantha Taft

MS Health/Office Para

staft@dcwest.org

 

Debbie Finnicum MS Guidance Counselor dfinnicum@dcwest.org
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer  

TEACHERS
 
Dawn Beyl MS Choir Director
Vocal Music
Theatre
dbeyl@dcwest.org
Lindsey Boardman

HS/MS Science Teacher
7th Grade Science

lboardman@dcwest.org

Amber Bradley Art (6th/7th Grade)
Art Club Sponsor
abradley@dcwest.org
Chip Daehling Math Teacher
Geometry


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Dawna Daily Special Education ddaily@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Amber Goddard Special Education

agoddard@dcwest.org

Elizabeth Guinn Band & Instrumental Music

eguinn@dcwest.org

Sara Horstman 6th Grade shorstman@dcwest.org
Ben Knobbe 8th Computers

bknobbe@dcwest.org

Mary Clare Liescheski  8th French mliescheski@dcwest.org
Alyssa Lindahl

ELL Coordinator
World Foods

alindahl@dcwest.org

Adam Loftis

HS/MS Strength & Conditioning

aloftis@dcwest.org

Dan Maline


STEM Teacher

dmaline@dcwest.org
Erica Medina 7th Grade
English Language Arts
emedina@dcwest.org
Russ Ninemire P.E. rninemire@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art Teacher (8th Grade) spralle@dcwest.org
Lindsey Pearson 7/8 Math lpearson@dcwest.org
Danie Peterson 6th Grade Teacher dpeterson@dcwest.org
Crystal Ramirez 8th Spanish cramirez@dcwest.org
Kerry Reker 6th Grade  kreker@dcwest.org

Desi Samson

Intervention Specialist dsamson@dcwest.org
LeAnn Siekman 7th/8th Science lsiekman@dcwest.org


Nick Sims

Health (6th) Teacher


nsims@dcwest.org

Taylor Smurr 7/8 Social Studies tsmurr@dcwest.org
Raychel Swanson 8th Grade
 English Language Arts
rswanson@dcwest.org
Cyndi Thomas


Family & Consumer Science

cthomas@dcwest.org

Bob Wald 6th & 7th Computers
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org

Jennifer Webster

MS Library/Media Specialist
6/7 Media & Research Skills
MS Yearbook Sponsor
jwebster@dcwest.org
7/8 Math jwright@dcwest.org
Nolan Zimmer 6th Grade nzimmer@dcwest.org

PARA-EDUCATORS
 
Chelsea Dembinski MS Para cdembinski@dcwest.org
Colleen Sammartino Library & MS Para csammartino@dcwest.org
Mary Makdissi MS Para mmakdissi@dcwest.org
Beth Reule MS Para breule@dcwest.org


SPECIALISTS
 

Kelly Berggren Speech & Language kberggren@dcwest.org
Christine Kohnekamp School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
Sandi Lemke K-12 Technology Specialist slemke@dcwest.org