Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

2020-2021

Jeremy Travis MS Principal
MS Activities Director
jtravis@dcwest.org

 

 

Nikki Kingham MS Secretary nkingham@dcwest.org

Samantha Taft

MS Health/Office Para

staft@dcwest.org

 

Debbie Finnicum MS Counselor dfinnicum@dcwest.org


Dr. Cindy Page

School Psychologist (K-12)
cpage@dcwest.org
 
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer  
TEACHERS
Dawn Beyl MS Choir Director
Vocal Music
6th & 7th Theatre
dbeyl@dcwest.org
Amber Bradley MS Art
Art Club Sponsor
abradley@dcwest.org
Chip Daehling


Math Teacher
Geometry-8


cdaehling@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Amber Goddard 7/8 Special Education

agoddard@dcwest.org

Elizabeth Guinn Band & Instrumental Music

eguinn@dcwest.org

Taylor Holzer 7/8 Social Studies

tholzer@dcwest.org

Sara Horstman 6th Grade
Ben Knobbe 8th Computers

bknobbe@dcwest.org

 

Clint Lewis
 

6th Grade 

clewis@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Mary Clare Liescheski 8th French mliescheski@dcwest.org
  Alyssa Lindahl

ELL Coordinator
World Foods

alindahl@dcwest.org
Dan Maline


STEM Teacher

dmaline@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Erica Medina 7/8th Reading emedina@dcwest.org
Russ Ninemire P.E.

rninemire@dcwest.org

Mandi Noel

Special Education mnoel@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art Teacher (8th Grade)


spralle@dcwest.org

Lindsey Pearson 7/8 Math lpearson@dcwest.org
Crystal Ramirez 8th Spanish

cramirez@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Kerry Reker 6th Grade  kreker@dcwest.org

Desi Samson

Intervention Specialist dsamson@dcwest.org
LeAnn Siekman 7th Grade Life Science
8th Grade Earth Science
lsiekman@dcwest.org


Nick Sims

PE Teacher


nsims@dcwest.org

Raychel Swanson 7/8 Language Arts rswanson@dcwest.org
Bob Wald 6th & 7th Computers
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org

Jennifer Webster

MS Library/Media Specialist
6/7 Media & Research Skills

MS Yearbook Sponsor
jwebster@dcwest.org
7/8 Math jwright@dcwest.org
Nolan Zimmer 6th Grade

nzimmer@dcwest.org

PARAS
Frank Ambriz Middle School Para

fambriz@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Debra Carnes Library & MS Paraprofessional dcarnes@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Mary Makdissi 7/8 Paraprofessional mmakdissi@dcwest.org
Inserted Image Beth Reule 6th Grade Student Para breule@dcwest.org
    SPECIALISTS  
Inserted Image Kelly Berggren Speech & Language kberggren@dcwest.org

 

 

Christine Kohnekamp School Nurse

ckohnekamp@dcwest.org

Sandi Lemke K-12 Technology Specialist

slemke@dcwest.org

Allison Ramirez

Psychologist
Special Education Director
aramirez@dcwest.org