Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

DC West Community Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Faculty and Staff

2022-2023

MAIN OFFICE
Jeremy Travis MS Principal
MS Activities Director
jtravis@dcwest.org
Nikki Kingham MS Secretary nkingham@dcwest.org

Samantha Taft

MS Health/Office Para

staft@dcwest.org
 
Debbie Finnicum MS Guidance Counselor dfinnicum@dcwest.org
Corbin Brown School Resource Officer  
Christine Kohnekamp School Nurse ckohnekamp@dcwest.org
SPECIALISTS
Kelly Berggren Speech & Language kberggren@dcwest.org
Kristen Phillips School Psychologist kphillips@dcwest.org
TEACHERS
Dawn Beyl Choir & Vocal Music Director
Music Theatre
dbeyl@dcwest.org
Lindsey Boardman

HS/MS Science Teacher
7th Grade Science

lboardman@dcwest.org

Bryan Bohn Band & Instrumental Music

bbohn@dcwest.org

Amber Bradley Art (6th/7th Grade)
Art Club Sponsor
abradley@dcwest.org
Kaylie Chromy Special Education kchromy@dcwest.org
Sherry Dill English Language Arts (8th)

sdill@dcwest.org

Inserted Image Amber Goddard Special Education agoddard@dcwest.org
Elizabeth Guinn Band & Instrumental Music eguinn@dcwest.org
Brad Henderson Social Studies
World History

bhenderson@dcwest.org

Sara Horstman 6th Grade
Math
shorstman@dcwest.org
Lisa Leonard STEM

lleonard@dcwest.org

Mary Clare Liescheski  French (8th) mliescheski@dcwest.org
Alyssa Lindahl

ELL Coordinator
Spanish (8th)

alindahl@dcwest.org

Adam Loftis

HS/MS Strength & Conditioning

aloftis@dcwest.org

Lisa Masters Special Education

 

lmasters@dcwest.org

Russ Ninemire P.E./Health rninemire@dcwest.org
Lindsey Pearson Math (7th) lpearson@dcwest.org
Sean Pralle Art Teacher (8th Grade) spralle@dcwest.org
Julia Reddel English Language Arts (7th)

jreddel@dcwest.org

Kerry Reker 6th Grade 
Science
kreker@dcwest.org

Desi Samson

Intervention Specialist dsamson@dcwest.org
Taylor Siegrist 6th Grade
English Language Arts
tsiegrist@dcwest.org
LeAnn Siekman 7th/8th Science lsiekman@dcwest.org


Nick Sims

Health (6th)


nsims@dcwest.org

Ben Steward

Social Studies
US History

bsteward@dcwest.org
Cyndi Thomas


Family & Consumer Science


cthomas@dcwest.org

Dalton Tremayne Math (8th - Geometry)

dtremayne@dcwest.org

Mike Troy Science Teacher (7th) mtroy@dcwest.org
Bob Wald Info Tech
PE & Health
bwald@dcwest.org

Jennifer Webster

Library Media Specialist
Media & Research Skills
MS Yearbook Sponsor
jwebster@dcwest.org
Math (7th/8th) jwright@dcwest.org
Nolan Zimmer 6th Grade
Social Studies - World History
nzimmer@dcwest.org
PARA-EDUCATORS
Lizzy Poloncic MS Para lpoloncic@dcwest.org
Colleen Sammartino Library & MS Para csammartino@dcwest.org
Mary Makdissi MS Para mmakdissi@dcwest.org